Jinan, known as the City of Springs, is part of a major megalopolis and an important sub-provincial city. It is also the political, economic, cultural, and financial center of Shandong province.

The city has 10 urban districts – Lixia, Shizhong, Huaiyin, Tianqiao, Licheng, Changqing, Zhangqiu, Jiyang, Laiwu, and Gangcheng, as well as two counties – Pingyin and Shanghe, which have seen robust development in recent years. This special focuses on the featured industries of the 12 districts and counties in Jinan.

Green Chinese onion industry flourishes in Zhangqiu district, Jinan
Huaiyin district to cultivate featured industries
​Pingyin county to boost e-commerce industry

Produced By 大汉网络 大汉版通发布系统